Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sandy- South Towne

4 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Michalene H. Google

Very friendly, my boys both got the haircuts they wanted.

5 rating

Awesome service

5 rating

Good haircut, low wait time

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Michalene H. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Very friendly, my boys both got the haircuts they wanted."

5
Hanalei M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Awesome service"

5
Jacob B. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, low wait time"

5
Carlos R. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Great haircut and beard trim!"

5
Joshua M. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Chandra is the only person that has done my hair right in a long time. Thank you for the haircut! I'"

1
Cameron M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I decided to get a quick haircut a few months ago, and unfortunately, I gave Sports Clips a try. My "

5
Connectionz L. | April 23, 2019 Google

"I have nothing but good things to say! Carli is the best she always makes time for me when I come in"

4
Brian C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Good experience overall. The stylist was friendly and did a good job cutting my hair, and made sure "

1
Michael W. | February 7, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist wasn't very friendly and even somewhat rude as she tried to upsell me on washing my"

5
Andrew P. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Great service, got me in and out quickly and did a great job."